Gear review : Sport wash

Gear review – Sport-wash

This product is instrumental to maintaining my relationship with my girlfriend.

I’ve been using sport-wash for over a year now, switching from conventional washing detergents when I couldn’t get rid of the perpetual stink in my sport clothes (especially the really old ones).

So when I get back from a mean workout these days, I dump the repulsive laundry into a small bucket, add half a cap of sport wash and let my T. Rex hands do the work. Rinse twice, spin dry and hang. Absolute magic!

The label says its good for your high tech sport clothing compared to the harsh chemicals in normal detergent.

You can find them at some running stores like running lab, runners gait etc.

20130920-100534.jpg

Leave a Reply

