Donation page closing in a week

We’d like to thank everyone who has supported ironproject in fundraising for Home Nursing Foundation.

The fundraising page will be open for one more week before we close this phase of ironproject.
Check out the page here.

I’ve put in my pledge of $903.25, wished I could’ve put in more consistent hours of training. Nonetheless, I think it’s a success!! Crossing the finish line in one piece was a bonus.

ironproject will be launching a “part 2” next week, with more characters and more exciting posts to come.

See you guys at the Army half marathon next Sunday! It’ll be my very first half marathon race and I’m super duper excited.

20130825-201357.jpg

Leave a Reply

