Twelve hours

That’s the goal.

That’s the plan.

You see, if I’m thick skinned enough to put up a blog to declare war and say I’ll do an ironman, I might as well go all crazy and say I want to do it in 12hours.

So here’s the plan, 1:30 swim, 6:00 ride, 4:00 run; that’s leaves me 30mins to put on my make up and do my hair during transition.

I’m actually only half confident of the goal; thinking I’ll probably might do a 6:30 ride and 4:30 run which would give me a 13hours target.

But why aim low right? It’s a race and I want to treat it like one.

Leave a Reply

